hanszimmered:

tumblr Batman Marathon - Saturday June 23rd & Sunday, June 24th

There will be a livestream available for both days of the marathon. Links will be sent out from my tumblr beginning 30 minutes prior to each movie. There is a 50 user limit so be sure to get in early.
Saturday, June 23rd - Day of Nostalgia
Batman (1989)Batman Returns (1992)Batman Forever (1995)Batman & Robin (1997)The first movie begins at 4 PM GMT | 12 PM EDT | 9 AM PDT and the marathon continues with small breaks in between films.time zone converter
Sunday, June 24th - See How It Began Before It Ends
Batman Begins (2005)The Dark Knight (2008)The first movie begins at 8 PM GMT | 4 PM EDT | 1 PM PDT and the marathon continues with a small break in between films.time zone converter

hanszimmered:

tumblr Batman Marathon - Saturday June 23rd & Sunday, June 24th

There will be a livestream available for both days of the marathon. Links will be sent out from my tumblr beginning 30 minutes prior to each movie. There is a 50 user limit so be sure to get in early.

Saturday, June 23rd - Day of Nostalgia

Batman (1989)
Batman Returns (1992)
Batman Forever (1995)
Batman & Robin (1997)

The first movie begins at 4 PM GMT | 12 PM EDT | 9 AM PDT and the marathon continues with small breaks in between films.
time zone converter

Sunday, June 24th - See How It Began Before It Ends

Batman Begins (2005)
The Dark Knight (2008)

The first movie begins at 8 PM GMT | 4 PM EDT | 1 PM PDT and the marathon continues with a small break in between films.
time zone converter

369 notes